play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnby Motors Ltd

At Barnby Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnby Motors Ltd

Barnby Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trade in car.

    By Angela G on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most pleasent and patient man I've met. Made us feel welcome and never rushed us. Smooth transaction. Highly recommended. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Glen W on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, and easy to deal with, everything went smoothly and left with a new car within 2hrs. Well recommended thank you 😊


  • 5

    Great place to get a reasonably priced car

    By Sharon Anne B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative service would recommend to all


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful,specially Aidon .

    By Tarek A on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, specially Aidon such a great guy. He help me every single step from beginning to end. Many many thanks. Tarek from Manchester.


  • 5

    Amazing, throgoughly helpful.

    By Jacob J on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, was very helpful and even offered to deliver the car after I had some issues.


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By McGregor T on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Poor after sales service. Disinterested in helping with problems after taking your money

    Reply from Barnby Motors Ltd on 06/07/19

    After all the checking, test drive and all the information that you wanted to know, you decided to purchase the car and you left happy with your new car and also with: - 3 months RAC Warranty (a standard warranty) that gives you £300 claim limit but it is access free and that’s all we can offer for a 10 year old car but generally its enough to cover most of repairs. - 12 months complimentary RAC break down cover just to give you peace of mind in case the car brakes down as unfortunately it has in your case. - The car was sold with good service history but was due a service so £245 discount was applied to have the car serviced which normally covers a good service and brake pads . The car was also sold with 10 months MOT left. So we have sold you a 10 year old car that was in good order, gave you 3 months RAC warranty, 12 months complimentary RAC brake down cover and gave you £245 towards the service. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee B on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter, excellent service. Aidon ensured that the car was perfect for her, would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnby Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07474 548565 01502 476032

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Barnby Motors Ltd

Address:
Barnby Motors Ltd, BECCLES ROAD,
BARNBY,
BECCLES,
SUFFOLK,
NR34 7QW