play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnby Motors Ltd

At Barnby Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnby Motors Ltd

Barnby Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SCOTT R on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased with the car. Travelled a distance to get the car but found it was as advertised so very happy to purchase.


  • 5

    Bargain bargain bargain bargain bargain bargain ba

    By Anne M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and great service , will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By David L on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish Able to test drive solo the Land Rover , they offered us e a great price for part exchange too Really happy!!! from start to finish it took only 1 day to sort out Never had service that quick in a dealership before


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Christopher E on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Included MOT inspection and warranty. Sales rep was very personable.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Dylan B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller made the process very fast and easy, while being very helpful, would totally recommend


  • 5

    Yes I would recommend

    By Philip Alfred L on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car . The salesman was not “pushy” and nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Very pleased with all the areas of the purchase.

    By David Robert P on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a petrol Focus estate to replace my vehicle for some time now. We noticed this one only a few miles from where we live and further to a viewing and test drive we purchased the car. There was no sales pressure and we were left to inspect the car in our own time, any questions we had were answered and it was also good to know that the car also had an RAC warranty.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lee P on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle or fuss, just a good car at a good price,


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nicola D on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted advertised on Autotrader and Barnby Motors were super efficient organising a test drive, sale and collection, especially as I wanted the car within a couple of days. I’m really happy with the car and customer service.


  • 5

    Trade in car.

    By Angela G on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most pleasent and patient man I've met. Made us feel welcome and never rushed us. Smooth transaction. Highly recommended. Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnby Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07474 548565 01502 476032

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Barnby Motors Ltd

Address:
Barnby Motors Ltd, BECCLES ROAD,
BARNBY,
BECCLES,
SUFFOLK,
NR34 7QW