play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnby Motors Ltd

At Barnby Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnby Motors Ltd

Barnby Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality, trustworthy, straightforward.

    By Stefan G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to do business with. Friendly and helpful- picked me up from station- very organised and capable. Will


  • 5

    Clean cars, well presented

    By Mollie B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as-advertised and in fact all the cars were well presented. The dealer was pleasant, helpful, not pushy and was happy to point out any drawbacks. Bought the car with great confidence and have no regrets so far!


  • 5

    Nice car ,trusty & professional services .

    By Nhat Nam L on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found our dream car at this company , Seller Man is friendly, polite , helpful . gave us good advises Thanks and best regard!


  • 5

    good service

    By Malcolm Richard N on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful vechicle is just what i needed good service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SCOTT R on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very pleased with the car. Travelled a distance to get the car but found it was as advertised so very happy to purchase.


  • 5

    Bargain bargain bargain bargain bargain bargain ba

    By Anne M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and great service , will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By David L on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish Able to test drive solo the Land Rover , they offered us e a great price for part exchange too Really happy!!! from start to finish it took only 1 day to sort out Never had service that quick in a dealership before


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Christopher E on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Included MOT inspection and warranty. Sales rep was very personable.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Dylan B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller made the process very fast and easy, while being very helpful, would totally recommend


  • 5

    Yes I would recommend

    By Philip Alfred L on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car . The salesman was not “pushy” and nothing was too much trouble


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnby Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07474 548565 01502 476032

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Barnby Motors Ltd

Address:
Barnby Motors Ltd, BECCLES ROAD,
BARNBY,
Beccles,
Suffolk,
NR34 7QW